Change Currency: USD

Complete Book Series of Classic Texts of Kashmir Shaivism - EBOOKS

$230.00 $207.00

Product Information

Set of Nine classic and transformational soft cover books published by the Lakshmanjoo Academy:
(Includes 106 hours of free downloadable audio of original transmissions of the oral Teachings by Swami Lakshmanjoo)


  1. Bhagavad Gita, In the Light of Kashmir Shaivism
  2. Essence of the Supreme Reality, Abhinavagupta’s Paramarthasara
  3. Kashmir Shaivism, The Secret Supreme
  4. Hymns to Shiva, Utpaladeva’s Shivastotravali
  5. Manual for Self Realization: 112 Meditations of the Vijnana Bhairava Tantra
  6. Shiva Sutras: The Supreme Awakening
  7. The Mystery of Vibrationless-Vibration in Kashmir Shaivism: Vasugupta’s Spanda Kārikā & Kṣemarāja’s Spanda Sandoha
  8. Light on Tantra of Kashmir Shaivism, Abhinavagupta's Tantraloka
  9. The Magical Jewel of Devotion in Kashmir Shaivism - Bhaṭṭa Nārāyaṇa’s Stava Cintamani



It was Swami Lakshmanjoo’s heartfelt desire that his teachings of Kashmir Shaivism would be preserved long after his departure from this world. The last in an unbroken chain of masters, Swami Lakshmanjoo’s teachings draw from the depths of his own personal experience, and from the knowledge handed down through the chain of masters of the Oral Tradition of Kashmir Shaivism. This complete series on books so far published by the Lakshmanjoo Academy on Kashmir Shaivism encapsulates the core of knowledge and practice, essential to the understanding of this unique philosophical system.


Product Code: 9 EBOOKs

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Copyright © Hughes Family Trust


Mobile Site